cisbox-order-insights-invoice_desktop
cisbox-order-insights-invoice-tablet
cisbox-order-insights-invoice-phone

Data analysis for enhanced insights.

Efficient forecasts with cisbox Insights.

cisbox Insights, our AI-powered application, analyzes your business metrics. Drawing from data within cisbox solutions, it delivers real-time insights and recommendations.

Embrace forward-thinking forecasts to fuel your success.

We provide the analyses,
to get the most out of your data.

No matter what information is important to you, whether you need critical insights or strategic guidance, cisbox Insights consolidates data from your cisbox solutions, offering pre-set filters, reporting, and analysis capabilities. Explore the possibilities with cisbox Insights.

Transparent data

Accessible in real-time, eliminating the need for locally stored Excel spreadsheets.

Ehanced data comparison

Utilize individual filtering options by time periods, suppliers, and locations for optimal data comparison.

Digital invoice processing: Become an Accounts Payable Hero in just 7 steps

Fast, central, and digital, cisbox Invoice gives you an overview of your digital invoice receipt workflow. It is always available on our highly secure Business Process as a Service (BPaaS) platform hosted in Germany.

All functions of cisbox Insights

Cash discount alarm

Maximize your savings and never miss a discount deadline again.

The cash discount optimization feature provides an overview of potential, used, and expired cash discounts. The cash discount alarm even notifies you of approaching cash discount deadlines.

Rankings

Who are my top 10 suppliers, items or debit accounts? Has my purchasing behavior changed?

The ranking lists display your top suppliers, articles and debit accounts with both increases and decreases.

Expense tracking

Gain comprehensive insights into your present and anticipated expenditures.

The Expenses function offers insights into current and future expenses, including outstanding invoices and upcoming payments. Stay informed about your financial obligations for both the present and upcoming months.

Price report

Easily identify price changes

Our comprehensive price report leverages your invoice data to swiftly identify any changes in pricing for items or suppliers compared to previous orders, empowering you to make informed decisions and stay on top of your expenses.

Purchase-to-Pay

How effectively are my incoming invoices being processed?

This feature offers real-time insights into invoice processing's activity and structure. As an added benefit, it allows you to monitor sustainability by tracking the number of digitally and electronically received invoices versus paper ones.

Supplier cockpit

How efficient are my suppliers in terms of document volumes, payment terms, and e-receipts?

The supplier cockpit enables you to analyze your suppliers, such as evaluating whether payment targets have been met or negotiating new terms.

Location comparison

What is the purchasing volume and growth like across my different locations?

The location comparison feature provides a quick overview of your locations' optimization potential using key performance indicators (KPIs).

Interfaces

Abacus
ACE Solutions
Addison OneClick
arcos
DATEV marketplace

Schedule a meeting with us now.

With cisbox Order and cisbox Invoice, you can rely on a digital workflow that always meets your requirements, thanks to continuous development and state-of-the-art technologies. With cisbox Insights, you can make even better strategic purchasing decisions.

We would be happy to tell you more in a personal meeting!

Tips, tricks and information

around the digital ordering system

Captivating success stories, exclusive expert knowledge and all the other relevant information healthcare executives need to know about digitalization, e-procurement and procurement management.

FAQ

Do you have questions, want to know something in more detail or simply want to find out a little more?

We have compiled the answers to the most common questions about digital accounts payable management with cisbox Invoice for you.

cisbox Insights is an AI-supported application that analyzes your crucial business figures. Based on the data from your cisbox solutions, you receive information and recommendations for action for your current business situation - in real time.
cisbox Insights is a module for cisbox Invoice and can be used by all Invoice users, regardless of the size of your company.

Thanks to the connection to cisbox Invoice, the integration and provision of data is possible in just a few minutes. In addition, no extra interfaces are required to set up the module.

With the help of cisbox Insights, you can make data-driven decisions based on your order and invoice data. The insights you gain into existing supplier relationships, articles and individual locations enable you to plan and optimize processes even more efficiently.  

The cisbox Insights analysis tool processes the data from cisbox Invoice and cisbox Order and visualizes it on a web interface. With the help of interactive filters and a configurable dashboard, cisbox Insights can be tailored precisely to your day-to-day business.
Currently, only data from cisbox Invoice is supported. In future, data from cisbox Order, finAPI and user input can also be evaluated.
All important KPIs are displayed as bar or line charts. cisbox Insights also provides you with the data as tables. Excel export is also possible.
Cisbox Insights offers various topic-oriented analysis pages such as discount alerts, ranking lists and price reports. Interactive filters allow you to define your analysis individually according to time periods and comparison periods and save them thanks to bookmarks.
No, cisbox Insights is not a standalone application. As a module of cisbox Invoice, it is only compatible with cisbox Invoice and cisbox Order. cisbox Insights is included free of charge in its basic version of your cisbox Invoice.
All solutions and services and the data they contain are hosted in the company's state-of-the-art IT infrastructure and the private cloud, with high availability and distributed across two geo-redundant data centers in Düsseldorf and Stuttgart (soon to be Munich) by the recommendations of the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI).

We rely exclusively on hosting our private cloud in Germany and are a member of the "Cloud Services Made in Germany" initiative.
The connection between client and system is secured via HTTPS (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol Secure). Information on the certificate used and its validity can be viewed at any time in the web browser session.
User passwords are stored exclusively in encrypted form in the database and cannot be read in plain text.  

Yes, cisbox Insights can be used anytime and from any internet-enabled device. The user interface is optimized for both desktop and mobile. A separate app is not necessary. 
Yes, cisbox Insights is individually configurable. The dashboard can display the most important information. You can also create and save filters yourself so that you can evaluate the most important analyses at the touch of a button.
cisbox Insights is not just an analysis tool developed for general business processes. It was developed in close cooperation with our customers and tailored to their procurement process. That enables the simple integration of several locations, as well as a location- and supplier-specific evaluation option that provides a secure basis for negotiating with suppliers.
Yes, the data is constantly updated in the background.
The effort required to use cisbox Insights is minimal. Thanks to the automatic integration in cisbox Invoice as a basic version, cisbox Insights is theoretically ready to use immediately. Please note that as a new customer, a specific database must first be created in order to obtain meaningful data. After a few months of using cisbox Invoice, you will automatically have created the necessary database.
You can choose between the free basic version and the paid premium version of cisbox Insights.

cisbox-order-insights-invoice_desktop
cisbox-order-insights-invoice-tablet
cisbox-order-insights-invoice-phone

Datenanalyse mit Fokus.

Effiziente Prognosen mit cisbox Insights.

cisbox Insights ist die KI-unterstützte Anwendung zur Analyse Ihrer Unternehmenskennzahlen. Basierend auf Ihren Daten Ihrer cisbox-Lösungen erhalten Sie Hinweise und Handlungsempfehlungen in Echtzeit.

Für Prognosen, die Sie weiterbringen.

Wir haben die Analysen,
um alles aus Ihren Daten herauszuholen.

Egal, welche Informationen für Sie als nächstes wichtig sind: cisbox Insights vereint alle Daten Ihrer cisbox-Lösungen und macht daraus das Werkzeug Ihrer Wahl, wenn es um strategische Entscheidungen geht. Welches Potenzial sich daraus für Sie ergibt, das zeigt Ihnen cisbox Insights.

Übersichtliche Daten

In Echtzeit, statt lokal gespeicherte Excel-Tabellen.

Optimaler Datenvergleich

durch individuelles Filtern nach Zeiträumen, Lieferanten und Standorten.

Digitale Rechnungsverarbeitung: In nur 7 Schritten zum Accounts-Payable-Hero

Schnell. Zentral. Digital. Mit cisbox Invoice haben Sie Ihren digitalen Workflow im Rechnungseingang stets im Blick. Und immer verfügbar. Auf unserer hochsicheren, in Deutschland gehosteten Business-Process-as-a-Service (BPaaS) Plattform.

Alle Funktionen von cisbox Insights

Skontoalarm

Skonto optimal ausschöpfen und keine Skontofrist mehr verpassen

Die Funktion Skontooptimierung bietet einen Überblick über mögliches, gezogenes und verfallenes Skonto. Und der Skontoalarm erinnert sogar an ablaufende Skontofristen.

Ranglisten

Wer sind meine Top-10-Lieferanten, Artikel oder Soll-Konten? Hat sich mein Einkaufsverhalten geändert?

Die Ranglisten zeigen die Top Lieferanten, Artikel und Soll-Konten mit Zuwachs und Rückgang.

Ausgaben

Wie hoch sind meine Ausgaben diesen Monat? Mit welchen Ausgaben muss ich nächsten Monat rechnen?

Die Funktion Ausgaben gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über offene Rechnungen und erfolgte Zahlungen und prognostiziert sogar die Summe alle anstehenden Zahlungen im laufenden und kommenden Monat.

Preisbericht

Preissteigerungen schnell und einfach erkennen

Der Preisbericht analysiert anhand Ihrer Rechnungsdaten, ob ein Artikel oder Lieferant teurer im Vergleich zu früheren Bestellungen geworden ist.

Purchase-to-Pay

Wie effizient werden meine Eingangsrechnungen bearbeitet?

Diese Funktion gibt Aufschluss über die Aktivität und Struktur der Rechnungsverarbeitung in Echtzeit. Ein kleines Extra: Im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit kann hier die Anzahl der Rechnungen geprüft werden, die digital und elektronisch statt in Papierform eingegangen sind.

Lieferantencockpit

Belegvolumen, Zahlungskonditionen, E-Belege – Wie leistungsfähig sind meine Lieferanten?

Das Lieferanten-Cockpit ermöglicht die Analyse Ihrer Lieferanten, um beispielsweise zu prüfen, ob Zahlungsziele erreicht sind oder neue Konditionen ausgehandelt werden können.

Standortvergleich

Wie hoch ist das Einkaufsvolumen und Wachstum an meinen jeweiligen Standorten?

Die Funktion Standortvergleich gibt mit den wichtigsten KPIs einen schnellen Überblick über das Optimierungspotenzial Ihrer Standorte.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt
gleich einen Termin!

Mit cisbox Order und cisbox Invoice setzen Sie auf einen digitalen Workflow, der durch kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und den Einsatz modernster Technologien Ihren Anforderungen zu jeder Zeit entspricht. Mit cisbox Insights treffen Sie dazu noch bessere strategische Einkaufsentscheidungen.

Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen mehr in einem persönlichen Kennenlerngespräch!

Tipps, Tricks und Informationen

rund um das digitale Bestellwesen

Fesselnde Erfolgsgeschichten, exklusives Expertenwissen und alle anderen relevanten Informationen, die Führungskräfte im Bereich Healthcare über Digitalisierung, elektronische Beschaffung und Einkaufsmanagement wissen sollten.

FAQ

Sie haben Fragen, wollen etwas noch genauer wissen oder einfach noch ein wenig mehr erfahren?

Wir haben für Sie die Antworten zu den gängigsten Fragen rund um das digitale Kreditorenmanagment mit cisbox Invoice für Sie zusammengestellt.

cisbox Insights ist eine KI-unterstützte Anwendung zur Analyse Ihrer Unternehmenskennzahlen. Basierend auf den Daten aus Ihren cisbox Lösungen erhalten Sie Hinweise und Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre aktuelle Geschäftslage – und das in Echtzeit.
cisbox Insights ist ein Modul zu cisbox Invoice und ist für alle Invoice-User einsetzbar, unabhängig von Ihrer Betriebsgröße.

Durch die Anbindung an cisbox Invoice ist die Integration und Bereitstellung von Daten in nur wenigen Minuten möglich. Zusätzlich werden für die Einrichtung des Moduls keine extra Schnittstellen benötigt.

Mithilfe von cisbox Insights können Sie auf Basis Ihrer Bestell- und Rechnungsdaten datengestützte Entscheidungen treffen. Durch die erhaltenen Einblicke zu bestehenden Lieferantenbeziehungen, Artikeln und einzelnen Standorten erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, Prozesse noch effizienter zu planen und zu optimieren.  

Das Analyse-Tool cisbox Insights verarbeitet die Daten aus cisbox Invoice und cisbox Order und visualisiert diese auf einer Weboberfläche. Mithilfe von interaktiven Filtern und einem konfigurierbaren Dashboard kann cisbox Insights genau auf Ihren Geschäftsalltag eingerichtet werden.
Aktuell werden nur Daten aus cisbox Invoice unterstützt. Zukünftig können ebenfalls Daten aus cisbox Order, finAPI und durch Nutzer-Input ausgewertet werden.
Alle wichtigen KPIs werden als Balken- oder Liniendiagramm dargestellt. Ebenso stellt Ihnen cisbox Insights die Daten als Tabellen zur Verfügung. Der Excel-Export ist ebenfalls möglich.
Cisbox Insights bietet verschiedene themenorientierte Analyse-Seiten wie Skontoalarm, Ranglisten und Preisberichte an . Durch interaktive Filter erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Analyse individuell nach Zeiträumen und Vergleichszeiträumen zu definieren und diese dank Bookmarks abzuspeichern.
Nein, cisbox Insights ist keine Standalone Anwendung. Also Modul von cisbox Invoice ist es nur mit cisbox Invoice und cisbox Order kompatibel. cisbox Insights ist für alle als Basis-Modul kostenfrei im Leistungsumfang von cisbox Invoice enthalten.
Alle Lösungen und Services mit den darin enthaltenen Daten werden in modernster, unternehmenseigener IT-Infrastruktur und in der Private Cloud gehostet, hochverfügbar und gemäß der Empfehlung des BSI (Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik) verteilt auf zwei georedundante Rechenzentren in Düsseldorf und Stuttgart (bald München).

Wir setzen ausschließlich auf das Hosting unserer Private Cloud in Deutschland und sind Mitglied der Initiative „Cloud Services Made in Germany“. 
Die Verbindung zwischen Client und System ist via HTTPS (Hyper Text Transfer Protocol Secure) gesichert. Informationen zum eingesetzten Zertifikat sowie dessen Gültigkeit können jederzeit in der Session des Webbrowsers eingesehen werden. 
Die User-Passwörter werden ausschließlich verschlüsselt in der Datenbank gespeichert und können nicht in Klartext ausgelesen werden.  

Ja, cisbox Insights kann jederzeit und von jedem internetfähigen Gerät eingesetzt werden. Die Nutzeroberfläche ist sowohl für Desktop als auch für Mobil optimiert. Eine separate App ist nicht notwendig. 
Ja, cisbox Insights ist individuell konfigurierbar. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die wichtigsten Informationen über das Dashboard anzeigen zu lassen. Außerdem können Sie selbstständig Filter erstellen und speichern, um die wichtigsten Analysen mit nur einem Knopfdruck auswerten zu können.
cisbox Insights ist nicht nur ein Analyse-Tool, was für allgemeine Geschäftsprozesse entwickelt wurde. Es wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden von uns entwickelt und ist speziell auf deren Beschaffungsprozess abgestimmt. Dies ermöglicht die einfache Integration von mehreren Standorten, eine Standort- und Lieferantengenaue Auswertungsmöglichkeit, die eine sichere Verhandlungsbasis für Lieferantengespräche bietet.
Ja, die Daten werden laufend im Hintergrund aktualisiert.
Der Aufwand, um cisbox Insights einsetzen zu können, ist minimal. Dank der automatischen Integration in cisbox Invoice als Basis-Version ist cisbox Insights theoretisch direkt einsatzbereit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass als Neukunde erst eine gewisse Datenbasis geschaffen werden muss, um aussagekräftige Analysen zu erhalten. nach ein paar Monaten der Nutzung von cisbox Invoice haben Sie automatisch die notwendige Datenbasis geschaffen.“
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, zwischen der kostenfreien Basisvariante und der kostenpflichtigen Premiumvariante von cisbox Insights zu wählen.